.

Complementary Therapy Diploma Level 3 (VTCT)

Posted · Add Comment

This course is aimed at beginners who would like to learn to become a professional Complementary Therapist. It is a recognised Level 3 qualification which means you will be able to work professionally and gain insurance upon successful completion of this course.

Prior to the face-to-face training you will need to complete some online theory. This is so that you are prepared for the professional side to a therapist role and have an understanding of the anatomy of the body.

When is the Complementary Therapy Diploma?

The training dates for this course will be:

Reflexology (face-to-face)
  • Saturday 25th September 2021
  • Saturday 16th October
  • Saturday 6th November
  • Saturday 4th December
  • Saturday 8th January
  • Sunday 6th February (AM only- theory exam)
  • Saturday 12th February
  • Sunday 6th March (business studies)
  • Saturday 2nd April
  • Saturday 7th May (AM only)
Aromatherapy dates
  • Sunday 26th September
  • Sunday 17th October
  • Sunday 7th November
  • Sunday 5th December
  • Sunday 9th January
  • Sunday 6th February (AM only-theory exam)
  • Sunday 13th February
  • Sunday 6th March
  • Sunday 3rd April
  • Sunday 8th May
Massage dates
  • Saturday 9th October
  • Sunday 10th October
  • Saturday 13th November
  • Sunday 14th November
  • Saturday 11th December
  • Sunday 12th December
  • Saturday 22nd January
  • Sunday 23rd January

This is a very in-depth course and requires work outside of training days. The course must be completed by June 2022.

Please note, due to the Coronavirus pandemic VTCT have added a Level 2 award in Infection Prevention which is currently a pre-requisite of the course. This means there is an additional £40 charge which you pay directly to us, and we pay to VTCT. We make no profit on this qualification and will advise at course commencement if this requirement is still in place.

If you would like to find out more or to book, visit https://bookwhen.com/reflexologyandmassage/e/ev-s17l-20210925100000